Welcome to Potomac Development Group

  • Development Management
  • Project Management
  • Construction Management
  • Land Sales and Acquisitions
  • Retail and Office Leasing and Consulting
  • Specializing in Mixed-Use Development Projects
  • Developer of Urgent Care Centers

Contact Us

Potomac Development Group, LLC
4500 Daly Drive
Suite 300
Chantilly, VA 20151
571-299-4970

Tom Maskey
Principal
tmaskey@PotomacDevGrp.com
Cathy Sanata
Director of Finance
csanata@PotomacDevGrp.com
Peter Hackett
Principal
phackett@PotomacDevGrp.com
Carolyn Treme
Office Manager
ctreme@PotomacDevGrp.com
Jeff Parana
Principal
jparana@PotomacDevGrp.com
Rich Martin
Construction Manager
rmartin@PotomacDevGrp.com
Tony Mehl
Principal
tmehl@PotomacDevGrp.com
Katie Metras
Manager, Tenant Construction
kmetras@PotomacDevGrp.com
Amit Natanzon
Leasing Associate
anatanzon@PotomacDevGrp.com
Mark Mittereder
Construction Manager
mmittereder@PotomacDevGrp.com
Jennifer Kieler
Construction Manager
jkieler@PotomacDevGrp.com
Tracey Albro
Project Assistant
talbro@PotomacDevGrp.com